Alexandra House, Inc. is governed by an all-volunteer board of directors selected from within the Anoka County. Our board members bring a wide variety of professional and personal experience, ranging from legal knowledge to financial expertise, representing faith groups, survivors, and law enforcement, and offering insights into nonprofit management and education. Through their wide-ranging experiences, our Board of Directors steers the organization toward success. Thanks to their diverse knowledge and professional backgrounds, each member comes at an idea, issue, or need from a unique perspective.

Board of Directors


Board Chair, Ryan George
Vice-Chair, Andrea Hager
Treasurer, Dylan Warkentin
Secretary, Jessica Slavik


Michelle Benson
Monica Elicerio
Clare Gravon
Andrew Hoffman
Joanna Mitchell