"I learned that you don't have to take abuse from anyone and that I am worthy and truly blessed."



To Alexandra House

Donate to Alexandra House in many ways-online, by mail, fax or by automatic monthly withdrawal from your bank account.

> Learn More

Safety Alert

Computer use can be tracked and monitored. If you are in an abusive relationship and you suspect your computer is being monitored, please do not use this website and do not email us. Find a safe computer, or call our Crisis Hotline at 763-780-2330

Home  /  About Us  /  Board of Directors & Management Team

Board of Directors & Management Team

Lynne Tellers Bankes, Chair
Retired - White Bear Lake Police Department

Mary Arneson, Vice Chair
Project Manager - Packaging Graphics, deZinnia, Inc./3M

Dave Bartholomay, Secretary
Executive Director, Mediation Services for Anoka County

Jane Campe, Treasurer
Banker/Vice President, KleinBank

Toni Craft
Community Education Director, Fridley School District

Annette Goff
Retired - Nonprofit Development

Rev. Dr. Margaret Guelker
Senior Pastor, Christ Lutheran Church

Andre Koen
Chief Facilitator/CEO, AM Horizons Training Group

Paige Swenson
Sales Representative - 2, Medtronic, Inc.

Dylan Warkentin
Community Corrections Director - Anoka County Corrections

Dr. Randall C. Warren
Pediatrician; Regional Medical Director; Department Head - Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine
HealthPartners Medical Group & Clinics

Management Team
, Executive Director
, Shelter Program Director
, Program Development Director
, Administrative Director


Alexandra House ∙ PO Box 490039 ∙ Blaine, MN 55449 ∙ Business Phone 763-780-2332